Contact



The Ministry of Foreign Trade
Recommend staff Contacts Phone E-mail
  Jason +86 17720422104 Jason@szscree.com
  Tracy +86 18316843344 Tracy@szscree.com
  kris
+86 13553831871 Kris@szscree.com
  Holly +86 15622502765 Holly@szscree.com
  Sue +86 13725994512 Sue@szscree.com
  Flora +86 13925737846 Flora@szscree.com
  Katherine +86 13423111048 Katherine@szscree.com
  Grace +86 15218791266 Grace@szscree.com
  George +8618323431555 George @szscree.com
       Jim +86 15913837519 Jim@szscree.com
  Elsa +86 18684937710 Elsa@szscree.com
  Emily +86 18797814604 Emily@szscree.com
  Andy +86 13539065347 Andy@szscree.com
  liz +86 13728182311 liz @szscree.com
  Sylvia  +86 13763234439 Sylvia  @szscree.com
  Wendy +86 18033496339 Wendy @szscree.com
  Tony +86 13928848190 Tony @szscree.com
  Dolly +86 15013270105 Dolly@szscree.com
  Anna +86 13640805746 Anna@szscree.com
  Olivia +86 13650029075 Olivia@szscree.com
  Helen +86 15818783523 Helen@szscree.com





Address Shenzhen:Buliding26,dingfeng science and technology park ,NO.2 Xingye 1St Road,Fenghuang Viliage,Fuyong Town,ShenZhen,China TEL:0755-27212088
FAX:0755-27252188
Postal code:518103
 Dongguan base address:Scree Industrial Park No. 456 Meijing West Road, Dalang Town, Dongguan City,China






Company email2355692025@qq.com
Business email:Michael@szscree.com


If you need to order products please specify your requirements in the mail, we will give a reply in a working day.



ShenZhen Base:Buliding26,dingfeng science industrial park,NO.2 Xingye 1St Road,Fenghuang Viliage,Fuyong Town,ShenZhen,China ;DongGuan Base:Scree Industrial Park No. 456 Beauty West Road, Dalang Town, Dongguan,China;Chinatel:0755-27212088fax:0755-27212088
Copyright: ShenZhen Scree Optoelectronics Co.,Ltd